Staff Contact Directory

Our Church worship building is located in Church Circle in Annapolis. Our Parish House (where our offices are and our education programs are held) is located 1 block away at 199 Duke of Gloucester Street.

Office hours are Mondays through Thursdays from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m., and Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon.

Mailing Address: 199 Duke of Gloucester Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: (410) 267-9333

Email: info@stannes-annapolis.org

Staff Contacts

CLERGY

The Rev. Dr. Amy Richter
Rector
410-267-9333 x203
arichter@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Dr. Joseph Pagano
Associate Rector
410-267-9333 x205
jpagano@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. William Bell
Assistant Priest for Pastoral Care and Health Ministries
410-267-9333 x206
wbell@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Kathy Shahinian
Deacon 
410-267-9333 x208
kshahinian@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Joanna White
Assisting Priest for Membership and Volunteer Ministries
410-267-9333 x204
jwhite@stannes-annapolis.org

CHRISTIAN FORMATION WITH CHILDREN AND YOUTH

Connie Saeger-Proctor
Minister for Christian Formation with Children and Youth
410-267-9333 x211
clsaeger@stannes-annapolis.org

Cecelia von Tiesenhausen-Hush (Cece)
Youth Ministry Assistant
410-267-9333 x 210
chush@stannes-annapolis.org

MUSIC STAFF

J. Ernest Green
Director of Music
jernest4@verizon.net

Ken Kimble
Children’s Choir Assistant
ken.kimble@verizon.net

Kari Shea
Instrumental Director
410-626-2087
kari@shea.cc

Carolene Winter
Organist
410-267-9333 x209
cwinter@stannes-annapolis.org

ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

Kirsten Hair
Financial Administrator & Communications Assistant
410-267-9333 x212
accounting@stannes-annapolis.org
communications@stannes-annapolis.org

Mark LaBuda
Cemetery Manager
410-267-7184 or 410-353-7436

Peppy Lee
Sexton
410-267-9333 x207