Staff Contact Directory

Our Church worship building is located in Church Circle in Annapolis. Our Parish House (where our offices are and our education programs are held) is located 1 block away at 199 Duke of Gloucester Street.

Office hours are Mondays through Thursdays from 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM, and Fridays from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Mailing Address: 199 Duke of Gloucester Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: (410) 267-9333

Email: info@stannes-annapolis.org

For a list of “Who Does What” at St. Anne’s, please click here.

Staff Contacts

CLERGY

The Rev. Dr. Amy Richter
Rector
443-808-1363
arichter@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Dr. Joseph Pagano
Associate Rector
443-808-1365
jpagano@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. M. Dion Thompson
Associate Priest for Pastoral Care
443-808-1366
dthompson@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Kathy Shahinian
Deacon 
443-808-1368
kshahinian@stannes-annapolis.org

CHRISTIAN FORMATION WITH CHILDREN AND YOUTH

Connie Saeger-Proctor
Minister for Christian Formation with Children and Youth
443-808-1361
clsaeger@stannes-annapolis.org

MUSIC STAFF

J. Ernest Green
Director of Music
jernest4@verizon.net

Elissa Edwards
Church Circle Choristers Director
443-808-1376
elissa@stannes-annapolis.org

Ken Kimble
Children’s Choir Assistant
ken.kimble@verizon.net

Kari Shea
Instrumental Director
410-626-2087
kari@shea.cc

Carolene Winter
Organist
443-808-1369
cwinter@stannes-annapolis.org

ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

Kirsten Hair
Financial Administrator & Communications Assistant
443-808-1372
accounting@stannes-annapolis.org
communications@stannes-annapolis.org

Valerie Jones
Office Manager
443-808-1362
office@stannes-annapolis.org

Mark LaBuda
Cemetery Manager
410-267-7184 or 410-353-7436

Peppy Lee
Sexton
443-808-1367