Staff Contact Directory

Our Church worship building is located in Church Circle in Annapolis. Our Parish House (where our offices are and our education programs are held) is located 1 block away at 199 Duke of Gloucester Street.

Office hours: During this time, members of staff are continually monitoring voicemail/emails through normal parish house hours. We are always available for pastoral emergencies.

Mailing Address: 199 Duke of Gloucester Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: (410) 267-9333

Email: info@stannes-annapolis.org

Staff Contacts

CLERGY

The Rev. Manoj Mathew Zacharia
Rector
443-808-1363
mzacharia@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. M. Dion Thompson
Senior Associate
443-808-1366
dthompson@stannes-annapolis.org

The Rev. Kathy Shahinian
Deacon 
443-808-1368
kshahinian@stannes-annapolis.org

CHRISTIAN FORMATION WITH CHILDREN AND YOUTH

Connie Saeger-Proctor
Minister for Congregational Life
443-808-1361
clsaeger@stannes-annapolis.org

MUSIC STAFF

J. Ernest Green
Director of Music
jernest4@verizon.net

Ken Kimble
Children’s Choir Assistant
ken.kimble@verizon.net

Kari Shea
Instrumental Director
410-626-2087
kari@shea.cc

Carolene Winter
Organist
443-808-1369
cwinter@stannes-annapolis.org

ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

Kirsten Hair
Financial & Communications Administrator 
443-808-1372
khair@stannes-annapolis.org

Mark LaBuda
Cemetery Manager
410-267-7184 or 410-353-7436