2019 Annual Meeting

Our Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, February 3.  The following elections took place:

Alvin Collins
Betty Creighton
Sharon McElfish
Sarah Morse
Susan Thaxton

Diocesan Delegates
Heather Strang
Judy Templeton

Katie Burke
Courtney Spikes

In addition, following the annual meeting, Mark Grimes was elected as the new Senior Warden, Cardie Templeton was reelected as Junior Warden and Katherine Hilton was elected as Registrar. After many years of service as our Treasurer, Steve Fisher has stepped down and  Susan Thaxton was selected as Treasurer by the Vestry.