2017 Annual Meeting

St. Anne’s Parish

Our 2017 Annual Meeting took place on Sunday, February 5.  At the meeting, we heard an address from Bishop Chilton Knudsen, as well as our Rector, Amy Richter; we reviewed our 2016 performance, highlighted by reports from our Treasurer, Steve Fisher and Stewardship Co-Chair, David Huggins; and we voted for our new Vestry members and Diocesan Delegates.  Below are some of the reports associated with our meeting.

Annual Meeting Address 2017