St. Anne’s Vestry

The governing board of an Episcopal parish.

Below is a list St. Anne’s Vestry members with their email address, and the ministries to which they are liaisons. * = Executive Committee

Vestry Members

Jason Houser*, Senior Warden,
IT Committee

Sarah Morse*, Junior Warden,

Katherine Hilton*, Registrar,

Susan Thaxton*, Treasurer,

Linda Adamson

Howard Buskirk
Evangelism, Stewardship

Thea Chimento
Adult Formation, By-laws, Pastoral Care

Alvin Collins

Katie Creely
Cemetery, PASA

Betty Creighton
Fellowship, Refugee Committee

Kara Friedell

Kevin Hays
Annual Meeting, Music

David Huggins
Investment Committee, Stewardship, Personnel

Sharon McElfish

Townsend McNitt

Sarah Morse

Paul Pope

Katie Burke, Clerk (Non-Vestry position)

Diocesan Delegates

  • Kay Davis, Ginger DeLuca, Elizabeth Rogers and Pete Thompson

Diocesan Alternates

  • Nancy Bayers, Joe Clapsaddle, Lauren Dana-Evans and Bill Silva

Nominating Committee

  • Paul Pope
  • Kevin Hays
  • Vollie Melson
  • Judy Olson